NVH
SOLUTIONS | A.E.E | SAFETY | TECHNOS | REFERENCES| CONTACT |    
 
TECHNICAL TALK

The Building Management is an information relay and process between technical equipment and business services. Defining its architecture and selection of underlying solutions requires our attention. We consider in particular the use of open protocols to ensure independence regarding suppliers and product lines, to ensure the technological and functional scalability facilities keeping initial investments. Also, connectivity solutions is essential to natively distribute all information in real time and / or delayed to other applications. A natively connected solution can limit the costs of setting up avoiding n layers of software and multiple stakeholders.
 
 
Building control and supervision - Tridium Niagara AX

Certified Integrator, we chose Niagara AX to reduce project costs and future operations by simplifying the design, implementation, maintenance, operation and development of technical systems. More information about btib.fr.
  • A universal and open software platform
  • A simple structure, reliable, decentralized
  • Optimal interoperability based on standards
  • A friendly and intuitive Human Machine Interface
  • Fast programming, object oriented
  • Open development to any specific need
  • A web supervision, remote access without license
 



  Acquisition and automation - Wago IO System

For the acquisition and relatives of the treatment process, we favor the WAGO-I / O-SYSTEM. Modular, independent of the fieldbus and already widely proven in many applications, it is the ideal fieldbus system for reliable and scalable solution at the best price / quality ratio. More information about wago.com.
  • More than 400 modules available
  • Compactness, flexibility, robustness
  • Support Dali, EnOcean, M-Bus, KNX, LON, SMI, Modbus ...
  • Concepts of control / command adapted
  • Programming with CoDeSys



KNX, the worldwide standard for building management

KNX is supported by more than 250 manufacturers. Over 100,000 buildings are equipped with a KNX installation. This "open" standard allows you to communicate with each other all the facilities of a building. You are free to choose your equipment is not limited to a particular manufacturer and ensured the sustainability of your facilities beyond your technical developments and future development. KNX partnership is subject to training and certification; guaranteeing you a professional implementation of these solutions. More information about knx.fr.
 
 

 





 
  EnOcean, global standard mondial for last meters radio communication

Wireless, battery-free! That's the promise of this integrated radio technology today in products from over 300 manufacturers. Beyond technological innovation, widespread adoption of EnOcean enables us to take advantage of sensors, sensors, thermostats, actuators and other deployable equipment without work, requiring no maintenance and very competitive prices. Solutions and value-added intelligent building are accessible to all and to all situations. More information about enocean.com.
 

COPYRIGHT 2014 NVH

NVH
SOLUTIONS | E.E.A | SECURITE | TECHNO | REFERENCES| CONTACT |    
 
PARLONS TECHNIQUE

La Gestion Technique de Bâtiment est un relais d'information et de process entre les équipements techniques et les services d'entreprise. La définition de son architecture et la sélection des solutions sous-jacentes requiert toute notre attention. Nous considérons notamment l'utilisation de protocoles ouverts, afin de garantir l'indépendance vis-à-vis des fournisseurs et gammes de produits, d'assurer l’évolutivité technologique et fonctionnelle des installations en conservant les investissements initiaux. Egalement, la connectivité des solutions est indispensable pour distribuer nativement l'ensemble des informations en temps réel et/ou différé aux autres applications. Une solution nativement connectée permet de limiter les coûts de mise en place en évitant les n couches de logiciels et la multiplicité des intervenants.
 
 
Gestion Technique et Supervision - Tridium Niagara AX

Intégrateur certifié, nous avons choisi Niagara AX pour réduire les coûts des projets et de l'exploitation future en simplifiant l'étude, la réalisation, la maintenance, l'exploitation et l'évolution des installations techniques. Plus d'information sur btib.fr.
  • Une plateforme logicielle universelle et ouverte
  • Une architecture simple, fiable, décentralisée
  • Une interopérabilité optimale basée sur des standards
  • Une Interface Homme-Machine conviviale et intuitive
  • Une programmation rapide, orientée objet
  • Un développement ouvert à tout besoin spécifique
  • Une supervision Web, accès distants sans licence
 



  Acquisition et Automatismes - Wago IO System

Pour l'acquisition et les traitements proches du process, nous privilégions le WAGO-I/O-SYSTEM. Modulaire, indépendant du bus de terrain et déjà largement éprouvé dans de nombreuses applications, il constitue le système de bus de terrain idéal pour une solution fiable et évolutive au meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Plus d'information sur wago.com.
  • Plus de 400 modules disponibles
  • Compacité, flexibilité, robustesse
  • Support Dali, EnOcean, MBus, KNX, LON, SMI, Modbus...
  • Concepts de contrôle/commande adaptés
  • Programmation sous Codesys



KNX, le standard mondial pour la gestion technique des bâtiments

KNX est supporté par plus de 250 fabricants. Plus de 100.000 bâtiments sont équipés d’une installation KNX. Ce standard « ouvert » vous permet de faire communiquer entre eux tous les équipements d’un même bâtiment. Vous êtes libre de choisir vos équipements sans  vous limiter à un fabricant en particulier, et assuré de la pérennité de vos installations au-delà des évolutions techniques et de vos aménagements futurs. Le partenariat KNX est soumis à formation et certification; vous garantissant une mise en oeuvre professionnelle de ces solutions. Plus d'information sur knx.fr.
 
 

 





 
  EnOcean, le standard mondial pour la radio...

Sans fil, sans pile ! C'est la promesse de cette technologie radio intégrée aujourd'hui dans les produits de plus de 300 fabricants. Au delà de l'innovation technologique, l'adoption massive du EnOcean nous permet de bénéficier de capteurs, sondes, thermostats, actionneurs et autre équipements déployables sans travaux, ne nécessitant aucune maintenance et à des prix très compétitifs. Les solutions et la valeur ajoutée du bâtiment intelligent sont accessibles à tous et à toutes les situations. Plus d'information sur enocean.com.
 

COPYRIGHT © 2014 NVH - MENTIONS LEGALES